Contact Us

 

We appreciate your interest in Western Integrated Seed.

Please complete the form below and one of our associates will contact you shortly.

 

Management:

Paul Robertson - Operations Manager
p.robertson@westernintegratedseed.com

Matt Harms - Plant Manager
m.harms@westernintegratedseed.com

Erik Hoegemeyer - President, Chief Financial Officer
e.hoegemeyer@westernintegratedseed.com

 

Operations:

Matt Thoene - Supply Chain Manager, Shipping Coordinator
m.thoene@westernintegratedseed.com

Wade Stenvers - Field Manager, Shipping Coordinator
w.stenvers@westernintegratedseed.com

Neal Biekert - Field Manager, Warehouse Coordinator
b.tonjes@westernintegratedseed.com

Brent Tonjes - Fleet Manager, Shipping Coordinator
b.tonjes@westernintegratedseed.com

Kari Hoegemeyer - Accounting (including Accounts Payable)
k.hoegemeyer@westernintegratedseed.com